News Items

Follow all the latest news from Knight Ayton

Joan Bakewell

 Friday, 24 January 2014

Tom Dyckhoff

 Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Tom Dyckhoff

Tom Dyckhoff presents The Great Interior Design Challenge, the search to find Britain's best amateur interior designers every weekday from Monday 20th January, 7pm on BBC2.

Michael Buerk

 Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Michael Buerk

Michael Buerk presents Inside the National Trust on Sunday 19th January at 11.30am on ITV1. This week he revisits his childhood as he inspects insects at Wimpole Hall's meadow.<…

Martin Lewis

 Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Martin Lewis

Martin Lewis presents The Martin Lewis Show on Friday 17th January at 8pm on ITV. This week he helps shoppers gain compensation for delayed flights.

Judi James

 Tuesday, 14 January 2014

Judi James

Judi James gives her expert opinion of this year's housemates on Celebrity Big Brother's Bit on the Side on Tuesday 14th January at 11pm on…

Michael Buerk

 Tuesday, 07 January 2014

Michael Buerk

Michael Buerk presents Inside the National Trust on Sunday 12th January at 11:35am on ITV. He will be digging for Bronze Age treasures at Siz…

Martin Lewis

 Tuesday, 07 January 2014

Martin Lewis

Martin Lewis presents The Martin Lewis Money Show on Friday 10…

Jennie Bond

 Tuesday, 07 January 2014

Jennie Bond
Jennie Bond looks at tomorrow's headlines in Paper Review on Thursday 9th January at 10.30pm on BBC News.