News Items

Follow all the latest news from Knight Ayton

Adam Shaw

 Thursday, 06 December 2018

Adam ShawAdam Shaw reveals how people can keep their money safe this festive season as he presents Tonight: Christmas Buyers Beware, Thursday 6th December at 7.30pm on ITV.

Joan Bakewell

 Monday, 03 December 2018

Joan BakewellJoan Bakewell co-presents Landscape Artist of the Year, where this week the three remaining finalists will compete from Greenwich Park in south-east London in an attempt to win the title. Tuesday 4th December at 8pm on Sky Arts.<…

Martin Lewis

 Monday, 03 December 2018

Martin LewisMartin Lewis is on hand with his latest tips in light of the Government announcing an energy price cap. Tune in as he presents an energy special of The Martin Lewis Money Show on Monday 3rd December from 8pm on ITV.

Sian Williams

 Friday, 30 November 2018

Sian WilliamsSian Williams returns to our screens to present a brand new series of My Family Secrets Revealed, helping to the British public to retrace their family histories, weekdays at 1.05pm from Monday 3rd December on Channel 4.

Michael Buerk

 Thursday, 29 November 2018

Michael BuerkMichael Buerk co-presents Britain By Boat alongside John Sergeant, this week embarking on the second leg of their voyage around the British coastline. Friday 30th November at 8pm on Channel 5.

Stanley Johnson

 Monday, 26 November 2018

Stanley JohnsonFormer campmate Stanley Johnson joins the Extra Camp team to discuss the day’s I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here news from Thursday 29th November on ITV2.

Joan Bakewell

 Monday, 26 November 2018

Joan BakewellThe painters have just four hours to impress in this week’s semi-final of Landscape Artist of the Year with Joan Bakewell, Tuesday 27th November at 8pm, Sky Arts.

Dr Helen Lawal

 Monday, 26 November 2018

Dr Helen LawalDr Helen Lawal investigates rice cakes for this week’s Food Unwrapped, Monday 26th November at 8.30pm on Channel 4.