News Items

Follow all the latest news from Knight Ayton

Greg Jenner

 Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Greg JennerMore episodes of Greg’s successful You’re Dead to Me podcast will be released on Friday 31st July on BBC Sounds. New episodes include The Aztecs featuring comedian Joel Dommett.

Royal programmes

 Friday, 10 July 2020

Patrick JephsonKnight Ayton clients have been making major contributions to royal programmes on Channel 5 in recent weeks and record numbers have been watching. Last week, Patrick Jephson, Camilla Tominey and Je…

Angela Rippon & Julia Somerville

 Thursday, 09 July 2020

Rip OffA new series of Rip Off Britain, presented by Angela Rippon and Julia Somerville started Monday 6th July on BBC One. On it’s first day the audience share was a massive 23.4% beating all other channels at that time. The series…

Martin Lewis

 Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Martin LewisCongratulations to Martin Lewis and The Martin Lewis Money Show for being shortlisted at the TV Choice Awards 2020, click

Cathy Newman

 Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Cathy NewmanCathy Newman is joining Times Radio. Alongside presenting Channel 4 News, Cathy will be presenting Drivetime for Times Radio on Fridays from Friday 3rd July between 4-7pm.

Samira Ahmed

 Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Samira AhmedCongratulations to Samira Ahmed whose BBC Four series The Art of Persia drew a huge number of viewers and some significant previews and reviews in national newspapers. The series was also supported by famous fan Michael Palin who w…

Angela Rippon

 Monday, 15 June 2020

Angela RipponAngela Rippon features on BBC One's Your Money and Your Life, with some essential consumer tips, tricks and terms to be aware of as the UK starts to return to normlaity. Starts Monday 15th June at 10am on BBC One.

Parm Sandhu

 Monday, 15 June 2020

Parm SandhuWe are delighted to announce that we will be working with broadcaster and author, Parm Sandhu