News Items

Follow all the latest news from Knight Ayton

Princess Eugenie's Wedding

 Thursday, 11 October 2018

Professor Kate Williams Jennie Bond Camilla Tominey 

Michael Buerk

 Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Michael BuerkMichael Buerk returns to the airwaves with a new series of The Moral Maze. The series kicks off with a debate on how the threat of climate change should be dealt with. Wednesday 10th October at 8pm on BBC Radio 4.

Dr Saleyha Ahsan

 Monday, 08 October 2018

Dr Saleyha AhsanDr Saleyha Ahsan appears on Surviving the Island with Bear Grylls. Tune in on Tuesday 9th October from 10.20pm on Channel 4 as Saleyha discusses her time on the island.

Judi James

 Monday, 08 October 2018

Judi JamesJudi James will be on Big Brother's Bit on the Side to talk about the housemates body language and latest on what's been going on inside the Big Brother House. Monday 8th October at 11.05pm on Channel 5.

Angela Rippon & Julia Somerville

 Monday, 08 October 2018

Angela Rippon Julia SomervilleAngela Rippon and Julia Somerville co-present Rip Off Britain, inv…

Tim Harford

 Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Tim HarfordTim Harford discusses a BBC loneliness survey, school funding, same-sex divorce rates and the loyalty of listeners. Tune in to BBC Radio 4 as he presents the final episode in the series of More or Less on Friday 5th October from 4…

Alice Beer

 Monday, 01 October 2018

Alice BeerAlice Beer joins up with the rest of the This Morning family to celebrate the shows 30th Anniversary live on air. Join the celebrations on Wednesday 3rd October from 10.30am on ITV.

Angela Rippon & Julia Somerville

 Monday, 01 October 2018

Angela Rippon Julia SomervilleAngela Rippon and Julia Somerville return to our screens to investigate and tackle …