News Items

Follow all the latest news from Knight Ayton

Angela Rippon

 Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Angela RipponTrust Morecambe and Wise, featuring Angela Rippon, hits our screens on Friday 8th November at 8pm on UKTV: GOLD. A 4 episode series on the legendary comedy duo, this is a programme not to be missed.

Mike Bushell

 Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Mike BushellMike Bushell will performing the Charleston on Saturday 2nd November! Here’s hoping he can impress the judges and avoid the dance off! Catch him at 7pm on Strictly Come Dancing, BBC One. And don’t forget to tune into Stri…

Adrian Goldberg

 Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Adrian GoldbergOn what was supposed to be Brexit day, Adrian Goldberg presents a two hour Brexit special, on Thursday 31st October from 8pm – on all BBC local radio stations.

Adam Shaw

 Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Adam ShawAdam Shaw presents Frontline Cops: Police Fighting Back, Tonight, on Thursday 31st October from 7.30pm on ITV, investigating the rise of police attacks from the crime frontline

Mike Bushell

 Thursday, 24 October 2019

Mike BushellHappy Halloween! After a close call last week, Mike Bushell and Katya Jones will be tangoing for the top prize in Strictly Come Dancing, Saturday 26th October from 6.35pm on BBC One. Can Mike hop over the competition and into next we…

Cathy Newman

 Thursday, 17 October 2019

Cathy NewmanCathy Newman will be on Channel 4 on Monday 21st October presenting Dispatches: The Prince and the Paedophile. On at 10pm, this hard-hitting subject matter is not to be missed.

Mike Bushell

 Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Mike BushellIt’s Week 5 already and Mike Bushell is still in the competition! Fingers crossed he can samba his way through to next week’s Halloween special! Catch him on Strictly Come Dancing, Saturday 19th October at 6.40pm on BBC One.

Joan Bakewell

 Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Joan BakewellJoan Bakewell returns to our screen to co-present a new series of Landscape Artist of the Year, in search for the nation's best landscape painter, starting at Smeaton's Tower in Plymouth. Starts Tuesday 12th October at 8pm on Sky…

KnightAyton® and are registered trademarks of Knight Ayton Management

TV Presenter Agents providing Factual, News and Current Affairs Presenters.

Copyright © 2019 Knight Ayton Management. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy