News Items

Follow all the latest news from Knight Ayton

Mike Bushell & Stanley Johnson

 Wednesday, 02 January 2019

Mike Bushell Stanley JohnsonMike Bushell & Stanley Johnson take to the black chair, putting their general knowledge…

Professor Kate Williams

 Tuesday, 01 January 2019

Professor Kate WilliamsProfessor Kate Williams joins the panel for another episode of Insert Name Here on Wednesday 2nd January at 10.30pm on BBC Two.

Adrian Goldberg

 Monday, 24 December 2018

Adrian GoldbergAdrian Goldberg explores his roots, should he get a German passport or not post Brexit? Tune in to My Deutschland Dilemma on Monday 24th, Wednesday 26th, Thursday 27th and Friday 28th December at 5pm on BBC Radio 4.

Dr Suzannah Lipscomb

 Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Dr Suzannah LipscombDr Suzannah Lipscomb returns to our screens as one of the resident historians on Insert Name Here: Christmas Special. Tune in on Wednesday 19th December at 10pm on BBC Two.

Joan Bakewell

 Monday, 17 December 2018

Joan BakewellJoan Bakewell presents Celebrity Portrait Artist of the Year, a special episodes which see's celebrities put their artistic skills to the test. Tuesday 18th December at 8pm on Sky Arts.

Sian Williams

 Monday, 17 December 2018

Sian WilliamsSian Williams presents My Family Secrets Revealed, helping the public to reconnect their families history, weekdays at 2.05pm on Channel 4.

Moira Stuart

 Monday, 17 December 2018

Knight Ayton Management are happy to confirm that Moira Stuart leaves the BBC to join Classic FM

Dr Helen Lawal

 Sunday, 16 December 2018

Dr Helen LawalDr Helen Lawal presents Food Unwrapped Does Christmas, investigating how well sprouts should be cleaned. Monday 17th December at 8pm on Channel 4.