News Items

Follow all the latest news from Knight Ayton

Tim Harford

 Wednesday, 09 April 2014

Tim Harford

Tim Harford will be a guest on The Daily Politics on Thursday 10th April at 12pm on BBC2.

Tazeen Ahmad

 Monday, 07 April 2014

Tazeen Ahmad

Congratulations to Tazeen Ahmad whose Channel 4 Dispatches: Hunt For Britain's Sex Gangs has been nom…

Harry Wallop

 Friday, 04 April 2014
Harry Wallop

Harry Wallop presents Tricks of the Trade: Shop Secrets, revealing the truth behind some of the high-street stores' most dubious selling techniques, Monday 7th April 8.30pm on C…

Suzannah Lipscomb

 Friday, 04 April 2014

Suzannah Lipscomb

Suzannah Lipscomb co-presents I Never Knew That About Britain on Monday 7th April at 8pm on ITV. This week Suzannah hunts for the world's most expensive gold.

Moira Stuart

 Friday, 04 April 2014

Moira Stuart

Moira Stuart presents her own show, this week bringing hits from Ray Charles, Dean Martin, Andy Bey and Sammy Davis Jr. on BBC Radio 2 at 11pm on Sunday 6th April.

Radio Academy Awards

 Wednesday, 02 April 2014

Jane Garvey

Congratulations to Jane Garvey who has been nominated for 'Speech Broadcaster of the Year' at the Radio Academy Awards 2014. The winner will be announced on Monday 12th May.

Mary-Ann Ochota

 Tuesday, 01 April 2014

Mary-Ann Ochota

Mary-Ann Ochota looks at tomorrow's headlines on Sky Papers on Thursday 1st April at 10:30pm on Sky News.

Angela Rippon

 Tuesday, 01 April 2014

Angela Rippon is a guest on This Week at 11:35pm on BBC1, Thursday 1st April.