RTS Television Journalism Awards 2017

 Jon Snow Cathy Newman Alex Thomson Michael Crick
Congratulations to Jon Snow, Cathy Newman, Alex ThomsonMichael Crick and the rest of the Channel 4 News team who won an RTS award a the RTS Television Journalism Awards 2017 for Daily News Programme of the Year.



020 3795 1806

Find Us

View Map

KnightAyton® and are registered trademarks of Knight Ayton Management
TV Presenter Agents providing Factual and News and Current Affairs Presenters.
Copyright © 2016 Knight Ayton Management. All Rights Reserved.
Site built by Phil Taylor / Blue Flame IT Ltd.Site by Blue Flame IT Ltd.